Wedding pictures + wedding film in a (discounted) complete package from a single source

From November 2018 to the beginning of March 2019, I offer all future bridal couples (who will say yes during this period) a greatly discounted special package that you should secure yourself quickly, as the dates are of course only limited ...

Since many couples also want a videographer in addition to a photographer, but the price would usually go beyond the scope of the price, I am offering a complete wedding photography + videography package from this summer. You are probably wondering how I can do both at the same time ... but it is relatively easy to explain:

For the entire duration of a photo report, I mounted a GoPro 7 black action camera with ingenious video stabilization and 4k resolution on myself or the camera and in this way I can take photos and film at the same time.

In the introductory phase of this service you now have the unique opportunity to get this complete package at a very reduced price (the video part is free, so to speak).

The said 3-hour special package includes the following services:

  • 3 hours of photographic accompaniment

  • approx. 100-150 selected pictures edited in my style

  • SUPER SPECIAL : Wedding film with the most important moments of your wedding ceremony and the shooting of the bride and groom (I will record the entire time with a GoPro camera that is mounted on me or the camera and later cut into a high-quality short film).

  • Online gallery to share with family & friends

  • 10 prints in 10x15 + USB stick with the pictures in a nice wooden box

499, - € *

* For all photographic services that I provide, my terms and conditions apply and you have to sign my data protection declaration and a disclaimer (especially for wedding reports) when concluding the contract.

From 100 total kilometers (journey + possibly trips between locations) I charge an additional 0.39 € / km.

Hochzeitsbilder + Hochzeitsfilm im (vergünstigten) Komplettpaket aus einer Hand

Von November 2018 bis und Anfang März 2019 biete ich für alle zukünftigen Brautpaare (die sich in diesem Zeitraum das Ja-Wort geben) ein stark vergünstigtes Spezial-Paket, dass ihr euch schnell sichern solltet, da die Termine natürlich nur begrenzt sind...

Da sich viele Paare neben einem Fotografen auch einen Videografen wünschen, es aber meistens preislich den Rahmen sprengen würde, biete ich ab diesem Sommer ein Hochzeits-Fotografie + Videografie Komplettpaket an. Ihr fragt euch sicherlich wie ich beides gleichzeitig realisieren kann... aber es ist relativ einfach erklärt:

Ich habe während der kompletten Dauer einer Foto-Reportage eine GoPro 7 Black Action-Kamera mit genialer Video-Stabilisierung und 4k Auflösung an mir bzw. der Kamera montiert und kann auf diese Weise gleichzeitig fotografieren und filmen. 

In der Einführungsphase dieses Services habt ihr nun die einmalige Gelegenheit dieses Komplett-Paket zu einem sehr stark vergünstigten Preis zu bekommen (der Video-Teil ist sozusagen kostenlos).

Das besagte 3-Stunden-Sonderpaket beinhaltet folgende Leistungen:

  • 3 Stunden fotografische Begleitung 

  • ca. 100-150 ausgewählte und in meinem Stil bearbeitete Bilder

  • SUPER-SPEZIAL: Hochzeitsfilm mit den wichtigsten Momenten eurer Trauung und vom Brautpaar-Shooting (ich werde die komplette Zeit mit einer GoPro Kamera festhalten, die an mir bzw. der Kamera montiert ist und später zu einem hochwertigen Kurzfilm zusammenschneiden). 

  • Online-Galerie zum Teilen mit Familie & Freunden 

  • 10 Abzüge in 10x15 + USB-Stick mit den Bildern in einer schönen Holzkiste

 

499,- €*

* Bei allen fotografischen Dienstleistungen die ich erbringe, gelten meine AGBs und ihr müsst bei Vertragsabschluss meine Datenschutzerklärung, sowie einen Haftungsausschluss (insbesondere für Hochzeitsreportagen) unterzeichnen.

Ab 100 Gesamt-Kilometern (Anfahrt + ggf. Fahrten zwischen Locations) berechne ich zusätzlich 0,39€ / km.

  • Weiß Facebook Icon
  • Weiß YouTube Icon
  • Weiß Instagram Icon

Mark Waldhoff | Weddings & Love-Stories | Hochzeitsfotograf, Bochum (NRW)